Contact

February 26th, 2019

Katy Amateur Radio Society, P.O. Box 200, Katy, TX 77492

PresidentJimmy Vancepresident@katyars.com
Vice PresidentDavid McMastersvicepresident@katyars.com
TreasurerSheree Hortontreasurer@katyars.com
SecretaryJack Cavuotisecretary@katyars.com
ActivitiesOrville Burgactivities@katyars.com
VE TestingGerald Doucettestinginfo@katyars.com
ElmerBob Bentleyelmer@katyars.com
Website/FacebookMichael Deaveradmin@katyars.com

Facebook Group Katy Amateur Radio Society on Facebook

Membership Application

About Us

Comments are closed.